“It’s been a long time, I shouldn’t have left you…”/New Site

February 17, 2008

Hello family, I am so sorry to have been away for this long. I was visiting relatives and got… detained. No harm, no foul. Things are better now. Thank you to all the emails of support I got, and if you have mailed in the past two months please be advised that my hotmail account has been shut down, so please re-send your message if you are reading this one and have mailed.

Needless to say, I am behind on my little love notes, so have some catching up to do! Also, I may have to shut down http://www.ahmedsalib.com but but but this blog and its link should stay the same. I will make an official announcement once I myself learn what I will do.

I have not read or evaluated the past 7 or 8 posts, but the headlines looked appealing.

I am resolved and have purposed in my heart a new beginning to my writing, which I have not done for over a year now. Hopefully I will be able to make the same great points with more kindness and less sarcasm.

God bless every one of you. It’s good to be back.
+Salib+

Leave a Reply

