They Will Know We Are ______ By Our Love..

December 8, 2007

Somehow, I don’t think people will fill the blank in with “Moslems.”

If you don’t believe me, do a quick tally of how many hateful comments come back to my articles.

If Islam were so great AND people followed it rightly, people wouldn’t be upset and say “F@$# YOU!”
They would say, Hey Salib, you’re wrong and here’s why. Will pray that you see the light. Love in Mohammed..”

But they don’t! They roll out the anger and threats in their oh so wide vocabulary.

So I guess that the only thing I can say is “Hey, I stand by my beliefs, will pray that you see the light. Love in Christ, Salib.”

Leave a Reply

