Salib Needs Your Help!

June 15, 2006

To my loyal friends, readers, brothers, I have a request: I need more people to visit my site and learn the TRUTH. I need more people to spread the articles here, whether I wrote them or did not. These thoughts and words need to be heard.

TO THIS END: I ask you to forward this site to any of your friends that may be interested.

Suggest the site (or an article) to whatever site you think would be interested. You can even post my link on your blog or republish my articles (Not sure about the other articles I post on here, but I can’t imagine they’d mind, since they send me these articles!) in other forums, sites, or wherever.

Your supportive and constructive comments here are always appreciated, and so are the wonderful emails I receive daily.

Thank you again for your interest in my site, and may you be blessed today!

Salib

Leave a Reply

